The Rocksoc committee of 2011–2012

(Becky Loughead picture) President: Becky Loughead
(Hannah Rose picture) Secretary: Hannah Rose
(Mike Pain picture) Treasurer: Mike Pain
(Andy Towler picture) Events Officer: Andy Towler
“What?” *confused expression*
(Tom Calvert picture) WUS Officer A: Tom Calvert
(Xander Asquith picture) WUS Officer 1: Xander Asquith
Xander likes haikus / And other forms of silly. / Metal forever!
(Lionel Rowe picture) Publicity Officer: Lionel Rowe
(Philip Withnall picture) Webmaster: Philip Withnall