Wake Up Screaming

WUS set

Tracks played

No set list information available for this set.

1. Black Fire Upon Us Dethklok
2. Enter Sandman (smooth jazz version) Andy Rehfeldt
3. Dream Within A Dream Awake
4. Self vs Self (Ft. In Flames) Pendulum
5. New Disease Spineshank
6. Prophet Said Lacuna Coil
7. Down With The Sickness Disturbed
8. Archetype Fear Factory (R)
9. Pussy Rammstein
10. Jump Van Halen
11. Over The Hills And Far Away Nightwish
12. Holy Diver Killswitch Engage
13. Break Stuff Limp Bizkit
14. Redneck Lamb Of God
15. Before I Forget Slipknot
16. Twister Transistor Korn
17. Raining Blood Slayer
18. Deadly Sinners 3 Inches of Blood (R)
19. Fear Of The Dark van Canto
20. Halo Machine Head
21. All the Small Things Blink 182
22. Beer Reel Big Fish
23. Basketcase Green Day
24. Certain Shade Of Green Incubus
25. Drunken Lullabies Flogging Molly
26. Smells Like Nirvana Weird Al
27. No One Knows Queens Of The Stone Age (R)
28. Bad Touch Bloodhound Gang
29. Nancy Boy Placebo
30. Halo Soil
31. Pressure Skindred
32. Chop Suey System of a Down
33. Run To The Hills Iron Maiden
34. Painkiller Judas Priest (R)
35. Feuer Frei Rammstein
36. Killing In The Name Of Rage Against the Machine
37. Head Like A Hole Nine Inch Nails (R)
38. Shut Me Up Mindless Self Indulgence (R)
39. The Beautiful People Marilyn Manson
40. The Kids Aren't Alright Offspring
41. Last Resort Richard Cheese
42. Amaranth Nightwish
43. Dragula Rob Zombie
44. Blitzkrieg Deathstars
45. Pts.of.Athrty Linkin Park
46. Trollhammaren Finntroll (R)
47. Advent: One Winged Angel Final Fantasy VII: Advent Children OST
48. Themesong Poddington Peas