The Rocksoc committee of 2008–2009

(Oli Wade picture) President: Oli Wade
(Elaine Oliver picture) Secretary: Elaine Oliver
(Helen Armes picture) Junior Treasurer: Helen Armes
(Mark Booth picture) WUS officer 1: Mark Booth
(Amy Booth picture) WUS officer 2: Amy Booth
(Keith Boyle picture) Events officer: Keith Boyle
Webthing: Gillion James & Robbie Coomber
(Jack Leigh picture) Publicity officer: Jack Leigh