The Rocksoc committee of 2010–2011

(Elaine Oliver picture) President: Elaine Oliver
(Hannah Basford picture) Secretary: Hannah Basford
(David Garner picture) Treasurer: David Garner
(Andy Towler picture) Events officer: Andy Towler
"What?" *confused expression*
WUS officer 1: Mim Franklin
(Philip Withnall picture) WUS officer A: Philip Withnall
(Chris Burt picture) Publicity officer: Chris Burt
(Jennifer Berry picture) Webmaster: Jennifer Berry